Timetable

BOYS Boxing Session for 5 Years+
Circuit Training
Free Style Wrestling
GIRLS Boxing Session for 5 - 14 Year Olds
Hiit
Kettlercise
Legs, Bums & Tums
Stretch & Flow
Rasmin Begum
Tahir Khawaja
Unallocated
Studio/Cardio
Unallocated
Reset filters
Thu 26 May

 
Legs, Bums & Tums 11:30
45m



with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio
 
Hiit 17:15
30m

1 spaces

with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio

Fri 27 May


Sat 28 May

 
Free Style Wrestling 12:00
60m

10 spaces

with Tahir Khawaja
Studio/Cardio
 
BOYS Boxing Session for 5 Years+ 14:00
60m

8 spaces

Studio/Cardio
 
GIRLS Boxing Session for 5 - 14 Year Olds 15:00
60m

10 spaces

Studio/Cardio

Sun 29 May


Mon 30 May


Tue 31 May


Wed 01 Jun

 
Circuit Training 10:30
45m



with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio
 
BOYS Boxing Session for 5 Years+ 19:30
60m

10 spaces

Studio/Cardio

Thu 02 Jun

 
Legs, Bums & Tums 11:30
45m



with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio
 
Hiit 17:15
30m

7 spaces

with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio

Fri 03 Jun

 
Kettlercise 10:30
50m

3 spaces

with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio
 
Stretch & Flow 11:30
30m

5 spaces

with Rasmin Begum
Studio/Cardio

Sat 04 Jun

 
Free Style Wrestling 12:00
60m

10 spaces

with Tahir Khawaja
Studio/Cardio
 
BOYS Boxing Session for 5 Years+ 14:00
60m

10 spaces

Studio/Cardio
 
GIRLS Boxing Session for 5 - 14 Year Olds 15:00
60m

10 spaces

Studio/Cardio

Sun 05 Jun